866-789-5656 - info@refurbsupplies.com
Cart 0

About us

Our Story

Providing Telecom Solutions Since 1999

Refurb Supplies LLC founder Joseph Elichaa has been solving problems in the telecommunication industry for over 30 years. You could say he's hooked! In 1980 his career began at Inter-Tel. In 1989 he started a telephone brokerage company that sold used business telephone systems to secondary market telecom dealers. At the time, dealers would breakup the complete telephone systems into sub components and resell to end users but dealers soon realized they could increase their yield if they repaired broken items and made them look and function like new. So in 1990 Joseph redefined his business and became a secondary market dealer. His company did such a good job making phones look like new that they set the bar for the competition and others soon followed suit. This drive for quality created a need for exceptional parts. In 1999, Joseph started Refurb Supplies LLC, thus spearheading the effort to provide the parts needed by companies desiring to produce better quality refurbished equipment. We were the first in the industry to offer online ordering for replacement parts.

Refurb Supplies focus now is to create new and innovative products that solve time and money problems for our customers. We are not just a copy shop; we have created new and unique products and have a patent on our “labor saver” button installation idea. We have created at least 10 new items that are our own design.

With that said, Refurb Supplies does not refurbish phones or sell refurbished products.  Our products are NEW, unless otherwise stated.  Our products are OEM compatible or better!

Meet the Team

Executive Management Team - Keeping the ball rolling in the right direction! 

Joseph Elichaa President

Joseph Elichaa - President

Email: Joee@refurbsupplies.com

Toll-Free: 866-982-6270

Local: 207-333-6704

 

 

 

Lisa Elichaa General Manager

Lisa Elichaa -  General Manager

Email: Lisae@refurbsupplies.com

Toll-Free: 866-982-6271

Local: 207-333-6705

 

 

 

 

Troy Operations Manager

Troy Peterson -  Operations Manager

Email: Troyp@refurbsupplies.com

Toll-Free: 866-982-6280

Local: 207-333-6709

 

 

 

Sales Team - People you love to call for the service you deserve!

Pam Loft Sales Team

 

Pam Loft

Email: Paml@refurbsupplies.com

Toll-Free: 866-994-2778

Local: 207-333-6717

 

Jessica Lacombe Sales Team

Jessica Lacombe

Email: Jessical@refurbsupplies.com

Toll-Free: 866-982-6284

Local: 207-333-6713

 

 

 

 

Accounting Department

Kryston Lemay Sales Team

 

Kryston Lemay

Email: Krystonl@refurbsupplies.com

Toll-Free: 866-994-2768

Local: 207-333-6716

 

 

  

Quality Control Department - Only perfect products PASS through!

Josh Cotton Quality Control 

Josh Cotton 

Email: Joshc@refurbsupplies.com

 

 

 

Research & Development Department - Making the products you want!

Steve Bouchard R&D

 

Steve Bouchard

Email: Stephenb@refurbsupplies.com

 

 

 

Warehouse Team - "Shipping and handling" your items with care!

Dave Paquette Warehouse Guy

 

Dave Paquette